International Journal of Advanced Engineering and Management Research
ISSN : 2456-3676

Editor-in-Chief
Dr. Naresh kumar
Email- info@ijaemr.com

Dr.JIAN CAO
Professor, Department of Mechanical Engineering Associate Vice President for Research Northwestern University, USA .
Email: jcao@northwestern.edu
View Profile
Dr. Keran Song
Professor, Department of Economics, Florida International University, Miami, FL, Florida .
Email: keransong@gmail.com
View Profile
Dr. Arcione Ferreira Viagi
University of Taubaté, Department of Mechanical Engineering. Rua Colégio Nossa Senhora do Bom Conselho , Taubaté , SP - Brasil .
Email: afviagi@gmail.com
View Profile
Iosif Micea Neamtu
PhD in Cybernetics and Economical Statistics,Lucian Blaga University, Romania.
Email: neamtu12@yahoo.com
View Profile
Dr.Madan Lal Bhasin
Professor, School of Accountancy,Universiti Utara Malaysia (UUM)Malaysia .
Email: madanbhasin@uum.edu.my
View Profile
Dr. Kshitij Shinghal
Associate Prof. (Department of E&C Engineering) & Associate Dean, Moradabad Institute of Technology, Moradabad, India .
Email: kshinghal@gmail.com
View Profile
Dr. Stanyo Neykov Dinov
LL.M. in Corporate and Financial Law, University of Heidelberg, Heidelberg, Germany
Email: stdinov@abv.bg
View Profile
Dr. Pratap Chandra Mandal
PhD in Marketing, Indian Institute of Technology, Kharagpur , India
Email: pratap1124@gmail.com
View Profile
Dr. Visar Malaj
Post-doctorate in Applied Statistics, University of Granada Albanian.
Email: visarmalaj@feut.edu.al
View Profile
Dr.R.Devi Priya
Department of Information Technology,Kongu Engineering College,Tamil Nadu, India.
Email: scrpriya@gmail.com
View Profile
Dr Teguh Sugiarto
Faculty In Management Accounting, Brawijaya University Indonesia.
Email: teguh_cpconsulting@yahoo.com
View Profile
Gosekwang Setibi
Management/Acting, University of Botswana Botswana.
Email: gosekwang.setibi@mopipi.ub.bw
View Profile
Dr. Rana Khudhair Abbas Ahmed
Phd Scholor, Al-Rafidain University College, Iraq.
Email: rana_ruc@yahoo.com
View Profile
Salini Bafaneli
MSc Strategic Management,University of Botswana, Botswana.
Email: salinibafaneli@yahoo.com
View Profile
Dr.S.R.Boselin Prabhu
Assistant Professor in Electronics and Communication Engineering, Tamilnadu, India .
Email: jcao@northwestern.edu
View Profile
Dr. J. VIMAL PRIYAN
Phd in Management, Bharathiar University, Coimbatore, India.
Email: vimalugc@yahoo.co.in
View Profile
Dr.Loc Nguyen
Postdoctoral of Philosophy in Mathematics and Statistics ,Sunflower Soft Company, Ho Chi Minh city, Vietnam
Email: ng_phloc@yahoo.com
View Profile
Mr Christo Ananth
Associate Professor, Department of Electronics & Communication Engineering India.
Email: ping2christo@yahoo.com
View Profile
Dr.G.Rajini
Phd in Strategic Human Resource Management ,VELS University,India.
Email: rajini.sms@velsuniv.org
View Profile
Ph.D.* Kulkarni Vyankatesh Shrikant
Department of Engineering,Shri Venkateshwara University, Uttar Pradesh, India .
Email: vyankatesh_kulkarni66@rediff.com
View Profile
Siele Kiplangat Richard
PhD) in Economics, Moi University –Eldoret, Kenya.
Email: richardkiplangat@yahoo.com
View Profile
Dr Joseph Kiprono Kirui
PhD in Business Management, Strategic Management, Moi University Kenya.
Email: mnyorokirui@gmail.com
View Profile
Miss Arbanah Muhammad
Faculty of Chemical Engineering Universiti Teknologi MARA (UiTM)Johor Malaysia
Email: arbanah7188@johor.uitm.edu.my
View Profile